You are here

 

Dr. med. Monika Grüsser

Managing Director and Chief Medical Officer

secretariat@easd.org

 

Prof. John Nolan

Chief Development and Chief Scientific Officer

john.j.nolan@easd.org

 

Natasha Buckley-Mühge

Personal Assistant to Dr. Monika Grüsser

natasha.buckley-muehge@easd.org

 

Monica Buckley

Personal Assistant to Prof. John Nolan and EFSD Programme Co-ordinator

monica.buckley@easd.org

 

Dr. Lena Wedeken

Scientific Officer

lena.wedeken@easd.org

 

Sara Köhnen

EFSD Programme Co-ordinator

foundation@easd.org

 

Manja Deparade-Oertel

Membership Administrator

membership@easd.org

 

Kathrin Sommer

Study Groups Administrator

kathrin.sommer@easd.org

 

Mary Hata

Executive Assistant and Postgraduate Courses Administrator

mary.hata@easd.org

 

Petra Niemann

Executive Assistant and Postgraduate Courses Administrator

petra.niemann@easd.org

 

Brian Carey

Media, Web, Press and Postgraduate Courses Administrator

brian.carey@easd.org

 

Simon Müller

Media, Web, Press and Postgraduate Courses Administrator

simon.mueller@easd.org

 

Bärbel Niedenhof

Conference Manager

baerbel.niedenhof@easd.org

 

Leona Hennigfeld

Conference Coordinator

leona.hennigfeld@easd.org

 

Karen Page

Registration Manager

karen.page@easd.org

 

Anke Meurer

Registration Administrator

anke.meurer@easd.org

 

Sarah Schotten

Registration Administrator

sarah.schotten@easd.org

 

Mischa van Eimeren

EU Liaison Officer

euoffice@easd.org

 

Hilke Goliberzuch

Scientific Programme Administrator

hilke.goliberzuch@easd.org

 

Marcela Toledo de Tomberlin

Scientific Programme Administrator

marcela.toledo@easd.org

 

Angelika Klee

Financial Administrator

accounts@easd.org

 

Daniela Weiss

Financial Administrator

accounts@easd.org

European Association for the Study of Diabetes e.V.

Rheindorfer Weg 3, 40591 Düsseldorf, Germany - Tel: +49 211 758 469 0 / Fax: +49 211 758 469 29